Moseley Flint: Professional education since 1974.

 

Post-Licensing Self-Study CoursesVirginia

IMPORTANT: New salespersons must complete a 30-hour post license education curriculum within one year from the last day of the month in which the license was issued. Failure to complete this 30-hour post license education requirement within one year of initial licensure will result in the license being placed on inactive status.

*For more information on the Virginia Real Estate Board Post License Education Program, please click here.

FEATURED COURSES

The nine Post Licensing courses below satisfy the Virginia 30-hour Post License education requirement.

CORRESPONDENCE COURSE PACKAGES

Correspondence Courses - have the textbook shipped to you or view text online.


New!
Complete your entire PLE requirement with a correspondence course package - purchase all courses and SAVE!
Former Students save 10% - discount added in shopping cart after log in.

Course Credits Price
Post Licensing
Post Licensing - 30 Hours
Includes the January 1, 2019 required Real Estate Related Finance course
30 $150 
$150 + shipping & handling (where applicable)

CORRESPONDENCE COURSES

Course Credits Credit Type OnlinePaper
Post Licensing
2.0 Current Industry Issues and Trends
#23607
2 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
2.0 Fair Housing, ADA, and Civil Rights
#23609
2 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
2.0 Real Estate Related Finance
This course satisfies the January 1, 2019 Real Estate Related Finance education requirement
#23459
2 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
3.0 Agency Law
#23605
3 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
3.0 Escrow Requirements
#23599
3 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
3.0 Ethics and Standards of Conduct
#23601
3 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
3.0 Risk Management
#23603
3 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
6.0 Contract Writing
#23597
6 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
6.0 Real Estate Law and Regulations with Required Flood Content
#23611
6 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling