Moseley Flint: Professional education since 1974.

 

Post-Licensing Self-Study CoursesVirginia

IMPORTANT: New salespersons must complete a 30 hour post license education curriculum within one year of obtaining the salesperson license. Failure to complete this 30-hour post license education requirement within one year of initial licensure will result in the license being placed on inactive status.
Discounts do not apply to the courses below.

*The Virginia Real Estate Board has changed its Post-License Education Program. Click here for more information.

FEATURED COURSES

8 Virginia Post Licensing courses satisfies Post Licensing Single Track requirement.

CORRESPONDENCE COURSE PACKAGES

Correspondence Courses - have the textbook shipped to you or view text online.


New!
Complete your entire PLE requirement with a correspondence course package - purchase all courses and SAVE!
Former Students save 10% - discount added in shopping cart after log in.

Course Credits Price
Post Licensing
Post Licensing - 30 Hours 0 $150 
$150 + shipping & handling (where applicable)

CORRESPONDENCE COURSES

Course Credits Credit Type OnlinePaper
Post Licensing
2.0 Current Industry Issues and Trends
#18241
2 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
2.0 Fair Housing, ADA, and Civil Rights
#18381
2 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
3.0 Agency Law
#18384
3 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
3.0 Escrow Requirements
#18385
3 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
3.0 Ethics and Standards of Conduct
not applicable to NAR ethic requirement
#18236
3 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
3.0 Risk Management
#18356
3 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
6.0 Contract Writing
#18351
6 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling
8.0 Real Estate Law and Regulations With Required Flood Content
#20526
8 $30 
$30 + shipping & handling